Contact Us

Pikes Peak Chapter of IFMA
P.O. Box 1573
Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA 80901
President: Tom Whitmore
CBRE | Asset Services | South Central/Mountain Region
10807 New Allegiance Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
719-473-6400
Tom.whitmore@cbre.com

Vice President & Programs: Paul Madden
GE Johnson Site Services
25 N Cascade Ave., Suite 400
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-473-5321
maddenp@gejohnson.com

Past President: Kelli Costa
T. Rowe Price
2260 Briargate Pkwy.
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
719-278-6495
Kelli_Costa@troweprice.com


Treasurer: Cheryl Flynn
Cameron Butcher Company
PO Box 1415
Colorado Springs, CO 80901
719-535-0500
Cheryl@cameronbutcher.com

Secretary: Jasmine Bernier
GE Johnson Site Services
25 N Cascade Ave., Suite 400
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-473-5321
bernierj@gejohnson.com

Membership Chair: Jennifer Dials
Jones Lang LaSalle
3820 Breaking Dawn St
Colorado Springs, CO 80925
719-278-5618
jen_dials@troweprice.com
Professional Development Chair: Gwen Stumpe
gwenstumpe@gmail.com

Programs Chair: Looking for a member to fulfill chair
Social Chair: Diana Davis
BluSky Restoration Contractors, LLC
5240 Lake Shore Court Suite B
Colorado Springs 80915
719-591-4258
ddavis@goblusky.com
Sponsorship & Technology Chair: Brittaney Grace
Weathercraft Co. of Colorado Springs
PO Box 16039
Colorado Springs, CO 80935
719-382-8511
brittaney@weathercraft.net
Communications Chair: Jason Reel
T Rowe Price Associates, Inc.
2220 Briargate Pkwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
719-278-6497
jason_reel@troweprice.com
Technology Chair: Looking for a member to fulfill chair