Contact Us

Pikes Peak Chapter of IFMA
P.O. Box 1573
Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA 80901
President: Mura Golden
Master Klean Janitorial, Inc.
mgolden@masterklean.com

Vice President: Brittaney Grace
Weathercraft Co. of Colorado Springs
brittaney@weathercraft.net

Past President: Kelli Costa
T. Rowe Price
Kelli_Costa@troweprice.com


Treasurer: Cheryl Flynn
Cameron Butcher Company
Cheryl@cameronbutcher.com

Secretary: Jasmine Bernier
GE Johnson Site Services

bernierj@gejohnson.com

Membership Chair: Jennifer Dials
Jones Lang LaSalle
jen_dials@troweprice.com
Professional Development/Education Chair: Position Available

Programs Chair: Paul Madden
GE Johnson Site Services
maddenp@gejohnson.com

Social Chair: Diana Davis
BluSky Restoration Contractors, LLC
ddavis@goblusky.com
Sponsorship Chair: Position Available

Communications Chair: Jeremy Bergeron
Griffis Blessing
jeremy@gb85.com

Technology Chair: Lou Vitti
Cameron Butcher Company
lou@cameronbutcher.com